<strong>Melting POP</strong>
<strong>Shaking Godspeed: She's Young</strong>
<strong>Little Freak</strong>
<strong>Odio (Hatred), winnaar HAFFTube 2013</strong>
<strong>Bugging the Bug, winnaar HAFFTube 2012</strong>
<strong>Silver Junkie, winnaar HAFFTube 2010</strong>
<strong>Jesus, winnaar HAFFTube 2009 </strong>
<strong>Noteboek, winnaar HAFFTube 2008</strong>

Aanmeldingsformulier HAFFTube   

HAFF is pleased to continue its web competition. HAFFTube, that’s where it all happens. HAFFTube is our official channel within YouTube. Next to the competition, the channel will be a place to find footage of past festival editions, trailers and contacts of the festival. 
HAFFTube and post your reaction! 

The web competition is open for entries right now. The channel will be filled with an international state of the art selection of contemporary animated films from all over the world with a maximum length of 5 minutes. At the set limit of 50 films, the voting begins. 

HAFF will rate the films and daily films will be voted out, thus, creating possibilities for new films. Deadline for submitting films is Thursday March 2th. An international jury selects the winner of the web competition. The director of the winning film will be hosted at this year's Holland Animation Film Festival with a festival pass and an arranged stay in a hotel. Participate now! 

Please be kind (also to yourself) to note that your film should be uploaded on YouTube before entering the competition. Tag your film on YouTube ‘HAFF2017’. For each film a separate entry form must be completed. Please read the 
regulations before submitting your film(s). And have some digital stills at hand to send with your application. Specifications of digital stills: JPEG in high resolution (300dpi) and 70mm width.

How to apply
To apply a film for HAFFTube 2017, you need to email a link of the film to 
entry@haff.nl . This email has to include the following: a link to the film, a synopsis of the film and some stills. Compete for the final fifty films at the web competition of HAFF 2017. See you at HAFFTube soon!

Winners of previous HAFFTube editions
2016 Melting POP, Alexandre Dubosc, France
2015 Shaking Godspeed: She's Young, Alice Saey, (Suburban Records, Bart Wismans, France, Netherlands)
2014 Little Freak, Edwin Schaap, Netherlands
2013 Odio (Hatred), Adriano Vessichelli, United Kingdom
2012 Bugging the Bug, Velislav Kazakov, Cuckoo Animation, Canada
2010 Silver Junkie: Maria, Gitte Le Bruyn, Belgium
2009 Jesus 2000, Rémi Bastie, Jean-Baptiste Cumont, Clément Desnos, Jonathan Djob Nkondo, Nicolas Pegon, France
2008 Noteboek, Evelien Lohbeck